Listen Live!

Tuesday, November 29, 2011

2011-12 Sequim Basketball season starts Wednesday, November 30th

Game audio available online with a click of the Sequim Wolves logo
at www.konp.com

Day Date Year Airtime Tip-off Team Opponent
Wed 30-Nov 2011 6:40PM 7:00PM Boys vs. Bainbridge
Fri 2-Dec 2011 6:40PM 7:00PM Boys vs. Olympic
Tue 6-Dec 2011 6:40PM 7:00PM Boys vs. Port Townsend
Wed 7-Dec 2011 6:40PM 7:00PM Boys @ Peninsula
Fri 9-Dec 2011 6:40PM 7:00PM Boys @ North Mason
Mon 12-Dec 2011 6:40PM 7:00PM Boys @ Bremerton 
Wed 14-Dec 2011 6:40PM 7:00PM Boys vs. Klahowya
Fri 16-Dec 2011 6:40PM 7:00PM Boys @ North Kitsap
Wed 28-Dec 2011 6:40PM 7:00PM Boys @ Lynden Christian
Thu 29-Dec 2011 2:10PM 2:30PM Boys vs. Sehome at LC
Tue 3-Jan 2012 6:40PM 7:00PM Boys @ Kingston 
Fri 6-Jan 2012 6:40PM 7:00PM Boys @ Olympic
Tue 10-Jan 2012 6:40PM 7:00PM Boys @ Port Townsend
Fri 13-Jan 2012 5:00PM 5:15PM Girls @ Port Angeles
Fri 13-Jan 2012 7:00PM Boys @ Port Angeles
Tue 17-Jan 2012 6:40PM 7:00PM Boys vs. North Mason
Fri 20-Jan 2012 6:40PM 7:00PM Boys vs. Bremerton
Tue 24-Jan 2012 6:40PM 7:00PM Boys @ Klahowya
Fri 27-Jan 2012 6:40PM 7:00PM Boys vs. North Kitsap
Fri 3-Feb 2012 6:40PM 7:00PM Boys vs. Kingston
Tue 7-Feb 2012 5:00PM 5:15PM Girls vs. Port Angeles
Tue 7-Feb 2012 7:00PM Boys vs. Port Angeles







Air time is approximate depending on timing of preliminary game

No comments:

Post a Comment